Rare le Terre
Mar03

Rare le Terre

A.I. Ho comprato uno smartphone nell’Agosto del 2016. Una luccicante estensione del mio cervello, connessa con il tumultuoso flusso della rete. Liscio, sottile. Simbolo della ultramodernità contemporanea. Un “essere” pensato da noi umani, ma per un certo verso non terreno, intangibile nelle sue capacità intellettuali. Ultraterreno? Da dove viene un cellulare moderno? Certo dal design dei tecnici, comodamente seduti su sedie...

Read More
Rare is the Earth
Mar03

Rare is the Earth

A.I. I bought a smartphone in August 2016. A shining extension of my brain, connected with the thunderous flow of the internet. It’s smooth and thin. A real symbol of ultra modernity. I would say it’s a “being”, born from human tought, even if in some ways it doesn’t look like earthly, intangible because of its intellectual skills. Is it divine? Where does a modern phone come from? Sure it comes from skilled technicians, sitting on a...

Read More